Need Garage Door Repair In Peachtree City? | Call Davis Garage Doors
Our Customer Rating

16 Reviews, Averaging 4.94 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 820-6323
Peachtree City, GA

Peachtree City, GA
Garage Door Service

We have received 5 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (678) 820-6323
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 820-6323 To Reach Davis Garage Door

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Peachtree City, GA »

Alyson Boyles

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 21, 2016
“The response time was fabulous! Even came out and fixed my door on a Saturday. Very informative and thoroughly explained my problem. Fixed and complete quickly. Would highly recommend Mr. Garage Door!!
"They Even Came Out And Fixed My Door On A Saturday!"
Services Provided
Alyson had a broken spring on her garage door. We replaced both her springs, lubricated and adjusted her door.

Mike Allmon

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 21, 2016
“Jayme was very professional and experienced. He took the time to explain what I needed done and did the work perfectly. The price I was quoted was the best out of many other companies I looked at to do the job. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have garage door work done.
"A Garage Door Company That Takes The Time To Explain The Repair"

Terry Thompson

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 20, 2016
“We've worked with Jayme twice and found him to be professional, courteous and both jobs were completed in a timely and efficient manner. I highly recommend him!!
"I highly recommend him!!"

Date: Sep 16, 2016
“My name is Susan Barnett. I am a Realtor with Keller Williams. I sold a home with stipulation the garage door be repaired. Buyer said the safety beams were broken off. The home was built in 1989, prior to safety beams. I called Mr Garage Door and set an appointment to upgrade the motor on both doors to give them safety beams. Mr Garage Door did a FANTASTIC job. I have programed his phone number in my phone and telling all my fellow agents about him. THANK YOU So MUCH Mr. Garage Door.
"I Programmed His Phone Number In My Phone"

Jimmy Hill

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 15, 2016
“I recently had my garage door repaired. After talking with numerous garage door repair companies I chose to use Mr.Garage Door Peachtree City. The service man who came out was Jayme. Mr. Garage told me what time to expect him and he was right on time. Jayme assessed the problem and quickly got to work. Not only was Jayme very nice, but he also explained the problem and how he was going to fix it. Very knowledgeable and professional. He quoted me a price. The price was very reasonable!!! I thought it would be alot more. Jayme finished the job and tge door works as if it was brand new. It was silent. Jayme did an excellent job. I will use him and his company whenever I need him. I called around just to see other prices and Mr.Garage was the lowest, some by $75.00. I definitely would recommend this company for your garage needs. No need to call around this is the only company you need.
"Excellent Job! The Door Works Like New At A Very Reasonable Price"
Services Provided
Mr. Hills garage door stopped working. We quickly determined the problem was the Opener. We replaced the opener and now the door is working like it is new.

Recent Jobs

Newnan

Garage Door Replacement In Newnan GA

Before Photos

wooden-garage-door-replacement-newnan-gaold-garage-door-replacement-newnan-ga

After Photo

replace-garage-door-newnan-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Newnan
When: Aug 25, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Door Replaced, Garage Door Track Replaced
Brief Explanation

Wooden Garage Doors are great, until they get old. Then they start to fall apart. They are also very heavy and dangerous if your garage door is not opening properly.

We were contacted by this customer when they had noticed that the wooden panels on the doors were rotted and falling apart. They have 2 single car garage doors and knew both of them would need to be replaced.

I set up an appointment to meet with them and upon arriving I was able to inspect the doors and sure enough there was no salvaging these doors. They had lasted as long as they were going to. I pulled out my catalog with all the different garage door options, styles and colors. It didn't take long for this customer to decide on a door that they liked and felt would match the house as well as spruce up the look. You can see in the pictures that the door is a lot more decorative than the standard wood panel doors that they had previously. Even though this door was a much nicer door with decorative hinges and glass, our customer was surprised at how affordable it was. We explained that we are able to offer great products on our prices because we don't mark them up like the big retail stores do. We can typically offer better pricing if you buy directly through us than you could if you were to buy the parts on your own.

After they had picked out the doors they wanted, I called the warehouse to verify they had the doors in stock. I set up an appointment to install the doors the following day.

I picked up the doors and inspected them the same day to make sure there were no issues or defects in the doors.

The next day I showed up and they had actually cleared the garage space for me so I was able to get right to work. The removal of the old doors and installation of the new doors went very smooth.

Another benefit of buying the Garage Doors directly from us is that the new doors come with new tracks. We removed all the old tracks and installed the new tracks. We wanted these new doors to work seamlessly for many years to come.

After a several hours both doors were installed and opening and closing smoothly and quietly. These doors are made of aluminum which is lighter and quieter than the old wood paneled doors.

The funnest part of the job was seeing the look on our customers faces as they came outside and saw the door for themselves. Up until now they had only seen pictures of the doors and had to imagine what it looked like on their house. They were very happy to see how good it turned out. The new doors really helped add to the curb appeal of the house.

See More: Visit This Profile Page

Fayetteville, GA

Garage Door Repair Fayetteville GA

Before Photos

garage-door-repair-fayetteville-ga

After Photo

garage-door-repair-fayetteville-georgia

Job Details

Location of Job: Fayetteville, GA
When: Sep 2, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Replaced The Garage Door, Springs And Track
Brief Explanation

Exceeding customers expectations is one of my favorite things to do.

When Mr. and Mrs. Newsam contacted me I could sense a little bit of urgency in their voices. After a minute of talking on the phone I could understand why. Their sons wedding rehearsal was one week away and at their house!

Their concern was valid. Having a group of people at their house going in and out of a garage door that is 30 years old, worn out and dangerous should make anyone nervous.

They also informed me that this garage door was not your standard 2 car garage door. It was "extra-wide".

I was able to make it to their house pretty quick, measured the door and showed them all the different options of door styles and colors. They found a beautiful carriage style Door and a color that matched their house perfectly.

I was able to pick up the garage door the next day. The install went flawlessly. When we were done the customer received a new Garage Door, Springs and Tracks. The door opens smoothly and quietly.

The best part of the job we seeing the customers faces when the came out for the first time and saw their beautiful carriage style garage door. After they opened and closed the door several times listening to the quiet hum of the motor as the door glided smoothly up and down the track and seeing look on their faces I knew they were happy.

Their fears of a closing deadline with a dangerous, extra-wide garage door were now in the past. We were so grateful we were able to help out!

See More: Visit This Profile Page

Peachtree City

Broken Garage Door Peachtree City

Before Photos

garage-door-replacement-peachtree-citygarage-door-service-peachtree-city

After Photo

peachtree-city-garage-door-replacement

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City
When: Sep 9, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Replaced Garage Door, Springs and Track
Brief Explanation

One of our previous customers called us up to come look at one of her rental properties that had a "broken garage door". As soon as we pulled up we could definitely see the problem. The lower garage door panel was completely broken.

Our main concern with a broken door is safety. These old wooden doors are HEAVY! We have seen door fall of the tracks before and usually damages whatever it hits. Needless to say our customer wanted this fixed asap.

One thing we do to make sure we are efficient is to do an analysis of the entire system. After a thorough inspection of the system we found that the Garage Door Opener was just fine. What needed to be replaced was the: Garage Door, Garage Door Springs, & Garage Door Track.

Now was the time to pick a new door. We spent time with her discussing the different garage door styles and materials as well as the different color options. This being a rental property, it didn't take her long to pick a garage door that was in stock at our supplier.

We finalized the estimate and left it with our customer. The next morning we received a call telling us to go ahead and fix the door. We were able to get all the parts that morning and finished the installation of the new door, springs and track that afternoon. It was another smooth install and happy customer. She was very pleased with the new door and the way it added to the curb appeal.

See More: Visit This Profile Page

Call Us: (678) 820-6323

Text Us: (678) 820-6323

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Davis Garage Door

Peachtree City, Georgia 32069