Need Garage Door Repair In Peachtree City? | Call Davis Garage Doors
Our Customer Rating

16 Reviews, Averaging 4.94 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 820-6323
Peachtree City, GA

Peachtree City, GA
Garage Door Service

We have received 5 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (678) 820-6323
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 820-6323 To Reach Davis Garage Door

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Peachtree City, GA »

Alyson Boyles

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 21, 2016
“The response time was fabulous! Even came out and fixed my door on a Saturday. Very informative and thoroughly explained my problem. Fixed and complete quickly. Would highly recommend Mr. Garage Door!!
"They Even Came Out And Fixed My Door On A Saturday!"
Services Provided
Alyson had a broken spring on her garage door. We replaced both her springs, lubricated and adjusted her door.

Mike Allmon

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 21, 2016
“Jayme was very professional and experienced. He took the time to explain what I needed done and did the work perfectly. The price I was quoted was the best out of many other companies I looked at to do the job. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have garage door work done.
"A Garage Door Company That Takes The Time To Explain The Repair"

Terry Thompson

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 20, 2016
“We've worked with Jayme twice and found him to be professional, courteous and both jobs were completed in a timely and efficient manner. I highly recommend him!!
"I highly recommend him!!"

Date: Sep 16, 2016
“My name is Susan Barnett. I am a Realtor with Keller Williams. I sold a home with stipulation the garage door be repaired. Buyer said the safety beams were broken off. The home was built in 1989, prior to safety beams. I called Mr Garage Door and set an appointment to upgrade the motor on both doors to give them safety beams. Mr Garage Door did a FANTASTIC job. I have programed his phone number in my phone and telling all my fellow agents about him. THANK YOU So MUCH Mr. Garage Door.
"I Programmed His Phone Number In My Phone"

Jimmy Hill

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 15, 2016
“I recently had my garage door repaired. After talking with numerous garage door repair companies I chose to use Mr.Garage Door Peachtree City. The service man who came out was Jayme. Mr. Garage told me what time to expect him and he was right on time. Jayme assessed the problem and quickly got to work. Not only was Jayme very nice, but he also explained the problem and how he was going to fix it. Very knowledgeable and professional. He quoted me a price. The price was very reasonable!!! I thought it would be alot more. Jayme finished the job and tge door works as if it was brand new. It was silent. Jayme did an excellent job. I will use him and his company whenever I need him. I called around just to see other prices and Mr.Garage was the lowest, some by $75.00. I definitely would recommend this company for your garage needs. No need to call around this is the only company you need.
"Excellent Job! The Door Works Like New At A Very Reasonable Price"
Services Provided
Mr. Hills garage door stopped working. We quickly determined the problem was the Opener. We replaced the opener and now the door is working like it is new.

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

double-garage-door-installation-renovation-peachtree-city-gadouble-furnished-garage-door-installation-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

double-garage-door-installation-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Aug 8, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Double Garage Door Installation And Renovation
Brief Explanation

How Was This Installation Different From Others We've Seen?

It's not an unusual occurrence these days for people to transform their worn-out garage into a beautiful, furnished living space.

Through an interesting turn of events though, a homeowner contacted us in regards to doing the opposite with their space.

Thus, for this particular project, we helped to revert this furnished garage space back into a regular garage area.

One aspect of this entire job which made the process already much more streamlined was in how the outside frames for the double-door openings were still present.

As a result, these still intact points of reference made this project much more of a draw-and-cut job versus say a draw-cut-measure-square-align job, which we're still great at, but often takes much longer.

Obviously, the first order of business was to get to work with knocking out the walls where the new garage doors would soon be going.

Once this was complete, we then put in the proper for infrastructure to the garage doors, took out the carpet, and then made sure everything was clean and secure once all of these other steps were completed.

Give Us A Call Today for any and all of your double garage door installations, needs, or services.

Before Photos

garage-door-gear-chain-assembly-repair-peachtree-city-galocal-garage-door-gear-assembly-repair-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

garage-door-gear-assembly-repair-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Jul 31, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Door Gear Assembly And Opener Repair
Brief Explanation

What Was Wrong With This Customer's Garage Door?

We recently got a call from a distraught customer who was experiencing some issues with their garage door which was refusing to open on them.

Turns out that they actually were experiencing a worn out gear assembly bushing which was causing the main garage door chain to come off of the door.

This is what caused their garage door to remain stationary despite them clearing hearing the opener motor turning and operating correctly as usual.

The longer a situation such as this one occurs, the worse the overall condition of your garage door will become.

That’s why it’s always imperative to address garage door issues as soon as they may arise.

Putting off having it addressed can only lead to more problems if not potentially hazardous accidents or situations as well!

Before Photos

garage-door-carriage-upgrade-installation-peachtree-city-gagarage-door-color-upgrade-installation-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

garage-door-upgrade-installation-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: May 3, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Door Upgrade Installation
Brief Explanation

What New Style Did They Choose?

We helped to conduct an upgrade installation on a local Peachtree City customer's 3-door garage.

These customers had had the same paneled garage doors for nearly as long as they had this house.

There weren't any sorts of aggravations or problems with there garage doors. They simply felt that it was time for an upgrade.

We helped to lay out a wide variety of options for them during this process. We discussed if they wanted the same color, style, types of paneling, and so on.

Ultimately, they chose to go with some carriage style doors in next to the exact same shade as their previous ones.

 

Call Us: (678) 820-6323

Text Us: (678) 820-6323

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Davis Garage Door

Peachtree City, GA 32069