Need Garage Door Repair In Peachtree City? | Call Davis Garage Doors
Our Customer Rating

16 Reviews, Averaging 4.94 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 820-6323
Peachtree City, GA

Reviews
Garage Door Service

We have received 16 Reviews, Averaging 4.94 Stars.

Call: (678) 820-6323
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 820-6323 To Reach Davis Garage Door

Recent Customer Reviews

Tom Boyle

Senoia, GA


Date: Jan 18, 2017
Quality of the work was excellent. Good Guy, give him a shot....
"Excellent Quality Of Work In Senoia"

Jameka Mikell

Senoia, GA


Date: Jan 18, 2017
We had a great experience! In a single call, I was able to connect with the owner and he arrived the next day. The repair was done in a timely manner and he even gave me a few tips to maintain our door/rollers on a periodic basis.
"A Single Call Got My Garage Door Fixed!"

James Aldridge

Sharpsburg, GA


Date: Jan 17, 2017
Excellent Customer Service!! They REPLACED 2 Door Springs on my garage door in about 30minutes:)) Call them!!!
"Super Fast Garage Door Repair In Sharpsburg GA"

Russell Trevena

Newnan, GA


Date: Jan 16, 2017
Great service at a reasonable price
"Great Service From Mr. Garage Door"

Kathy Tasonis

Senoia, GA


Date: Jan 14, 2017
This company rescued us from a botched garage door replacement job. After being taken in by a dishonest contractor, we called these guys. The owner called us back right away and came to look at the problem the next day. He tried to repair what had already been done, but determined that another door was actually needed. He gave us a fair price for the job knowing that we had already wasted a considerable sum on the botched work. He quickly replaced the door and got us up and running. When he noticed that there was a minor manufacturer's flaw in one of the panels he took it out and exchanged it for a perfect one, even though that meant driving 100 miles round-trip to get it. As far as I was concerned that was going above and beyond the call of duty, as we may not have ever noticed the flaw. He wanted to make sure that the job was done right and that we were 100% satisfied. He even showed me how to program our extra remote controls. We are grateful for honest, hardworking people and highly recommend this company.
"Rescued Us From A Botched Garage Door Replacement Job"

David Persky

Fayetteville, GA


Date: Jan 13, 2017
Jamie provided same day Outstanding service! Highly recommend!
"Same Day Garage Door Service In Fayetteville GA"

Khanh Ly

Newnan, GA


Date: Jan 12, 2017
I am very satisfied with my garage door. Excellent work
"I Am Very Satisfied With My Garage Door Repair In Newnan GA"

Tammi

Senoia, GA


Date: Jan 11, 2017
Great experience. Would definitely would use again.
"A Great Experience With My Garage Door Repair In Senoia"

Date: Nov 4, 2016
Excellent. First, showed me what the problem was, what needed to be fixed, advised of the cost PRIOR to doing anything. I feel he's honest and I know he completed a great job. Thank you!
"I Was Advised The Cost Prior To Doing Any Repair"

Sarah Palmer

Fayetteville GA


Date: Nov 3, 2016

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

double-garage-door-installation-renovation-peachtree-city-gadouble-furnished-garage-door-installation-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

double-garage-door-installation-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Aug 8, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Double Garage Door Installation And Renovation
Brief Explanation

How Was This Installation Different From Others We've Seen?

It's not an unusual occurrence these days for people to transform their worn-out garage into a beautiful, furnished living space.

Through an interesting turn of events though, a homeowner contacted us in regards to doing the opposite with their space.

Thus, for this particular project, we helped to revert this furnished garage space back into a regular garage area.

One aspect of this entire job which made the process already much more streamlined was in how the outside frames for the double-door openings were still present.

As a result, these still intact points of reference made this project much more of a draw-and-cut job versus say a draw-cut-measure-square-align job, which we're still great at, but often takes much longer.

Obviously, the first order of business was to get to work with knocking out the walls where the new garage doors would soon be going.

Once this was complete, we then put in the proper for infrastructure to the garage doors, took out the carpet, and then made sure everything was clean and secure once all of these other steps were completed.

Give Us A Call Today for any and all of your double garage door installations, needs, or services.

Before Photos

garage-door-gear-chain-assembly-repair-peachtree-city-galocal-garage-door-gear-assembly-repair-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

garage-door-gear-assembly-repair-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Jul 31, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Door Gear Assembly And Opener Repair
Brief Explanation

What Was Wrong With This Customer's Garage Door?

We recently got a call from a distraught customer who was experiencing some issues with their garage door which was refusing to open on them.

Turns out that they actually were experiencing a worn out gear assembly bushing which was causing the main garage door chain to come off of the door.

This is what caused their garage door to remain stationary despite them clearing hearing the opener motor turning and operating correctly as usual.

The longer a situation such as this one occurs, the worse the overall condition of your garage door will become.

That’s why it’s always imperative to address garage door issues as soon as they may arise.

Putting off having it addressed can only lead to more problems if not potentially hazardous accidents or situations as well!

Before Photos

garage-door-carriage-upgrade-installation-peachtree-city-gagarage-door-color-upgrade-installation-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

garage-door-upgrade-installation-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: May 3, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Door Upgrade Installation
Brief Explanation

What New Style Did They Choose?

We helped to conduct an upgrade installation on a local Peachtree City customer's 3-door garage.

These customers had had the same paneled garage doors for nearly as long as they had this house.

There weren't any sorts of aggravations or problems with there garage doors. They simply felt that it was time for an upgrade.

We helped to lay out a wide variety of options for them during this process. We discussed if they wanted the same color, style, types of paneling, and so on.

Ultimately, they chose to go with some carriage style doors in next to the exact same shade as their previous ones.

 

Call Us: (678) 820-6323

Text Us: (678) 820-6323

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Davis Garage Door

Peachtree City, GA 32069